HELLFUELED «Emission Of Sins»

Artist:   Hellfueled
Album:   Emission Of Sins
Year:   2009
Genre:   Heavy Metal
Country:   Sweden
Format:   MP3 VBR


01. Where Angels Die
02. Am I Blind
03. I'm The Crucifix
04. A Remission Of My Sins
05. Save Me
06. Lost Forever
07. For My Family And Satan
08. In Anger
09. End Of The Road
10. Stone By Stone
11. Moving On (Instrumental)

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare
Скачать MP3 через Torrent

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (1 votes, average: 2,00 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2010/01/03 at 11:04 and is filed under Heavy Metal, Music. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.