PARADOX «Riot Squad»

Artist:   Paradox
Album:   Riot Squad
Year:   2009
Genre:   Thrash Metal
Country:   Germany
Format:   MP3 VBR


01. Suburban Riot Squad
02. Hollow Peace
03. Riptide
04. Rise In Rank
05. Evolution Reset
06. Nothingness
07. No Place To Survive
08. Dream Hero
09. Planet Terror
10. Psychofficial

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare
Скачать MP3 через Torrent

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (2 votes, average: 3,50 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2010/01/03 at 10:37 and is filed under Music, Thrash Metal. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.