HEATHEN «The Evolution Of Chaos»

Artist:   Heathen
Album:   The Evolution Of Chaos
Year:   2009
Genre:   Thrash Metal
Country:   USA
Format:   MP3 320


01. Intro
02. Dying Season
03. Control By Chaos
04. No Stone Unturned
05. Arrows Of Agony
06. Fade Away
07. A Hero's Welcome
08. Undone
09. Bloodkult
10. Red Tears Of Disgrace
11. Silent Nothingness

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare
Скачать MP3 через Torrent

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (3 votes, average: 4,00 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2010/01/05 at 00:20 and is filed under Music, Thrash Metal. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.