ANCARA «Chasing Shadows»

Artist:   Ancara
Album:   Chasing Shadows
Year:   2009
Genre:   Heavy Metal, Melodic Metal
Country:   Finland
Format:   MP3 VBR


01. We Paint December
02. Far From Grace
03. Chasing Shadows
04. High Hopes
05. Liar
06. Lodestar
07. Tears With Smile
08. Not Quite Sober
09. Nicole
10. Wait
11. Farewell

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (2 votes, average: 3,50 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2010/01/06 at 00:09 and is filed under Heavy Metal, Melodic Metal, Music. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.