VA «Rock Hard: Dynamit Vol. 68»

Artist:   Various Arists
Album:   Rock Hard: Dynamit Vol. 68
Year:   2009
Genre:   Black Metal, Death Metal, Thrash Metal... etc.
Country:   International
Format:   MP3 VBR


01. Hordes To War - Immortal
02. As Horizons End (Edit) - Paradise Lost
03. Forsake What I Believed (Edit) - Brainstorm
04. Still Unbroken - Lynyrd Skynyrd
05. Hang Him High - Hypocrisy
06. Urge The Greed Of Gain (Live) - Destruction
07. A Horse Called Golgotha (Edit) - Baroness
08. Das Land Der Vollidioten - Frei.Wild
09. Resign To Surrender (A New Age Dawns - Part IV) (Edit) - Epica
10. Stigmata (Edit) - Dark Funeral
11. Prayer - Gorgoroth
12. Carnage Victory (Edit) - Sacred Steel
13. The Wolves Are On The Prowl - Path Of Golconda
14. ...Lies - Suicidal Angels
15. Collateral Carnage - Contradiction
16. No Remorse - Toxpack

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (4 votes, average: 3,00 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2010/01/11 at 00:03 and is filed under Black Metal, Death Metal, Music, Southern Rock, Symphonic Metal, Thrash Metal. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.