IN VAIN «Mantra»

Artist:   In Vain
Album:   Mantra
Year:   2010
Genre:   Melodic Death Metal, Progressive Metal
Country:   Norway
Format:   MP3 VBR


01. Captivating Solitude
02. Ain't No Lovin'
03. Mannefall
04. On The Banks Of The Mississippi
05. Dark Prophets, Black Hearts
06. Wayakin (The Guardian Spirit Of The Nez Perce)
07. Circle Of Agony
08. Sombre Fall, Burdened Winter
09. Wayphearing Stranger

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare
Скачать MP3 через Torrent

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (No Ratings Yet)

This entry was posted on 2010/01/16 at 00:16 and is filed under Melodic Death Metal, Music, Progressive Metal. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.