BURNING BLACK «MechanicHell»

Artist:   Burning Black
Album:   MechanicHell
Year:   2009
Genre:   Heavy Metal
Country:   Italy
Format:   MP3 VBR


01. Reckoning Day
02. Our Sentence
03. MechanicHell
04. Purgatory Child
05. Secrets To Hide
06. Reborn From My Sins
07. Hero Of The Century
08. Dangerous Game
09. Dust And Rain
10. Messengers Of Hell
11. Victims And Torturers

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (4 votes, average: 4,25 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2010/01/17 at 00:17 and is filed under Heavy Metal, Music. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.