ROB ZOMBIE «Hellbilly Deluxe 2»

Artist:   Rob Zombie
Album:   Hellbilly Deluxe 2
Year:   2010
Genre:   Industrial, Alternative Metal
Country:   USA
Format:   MP3 320


01. Jesus Frankenstein
02. Sick Bubble-Gum
03. What?
04. Mars Needs Women
05. Werewolf, Baby
06. Virgin Witch
07. Death And Destiny Inside The Dream Factory
08. Burn
09. Cease To Exist
10. Werewolf Women Of The SS
11. The Man Who Laughs

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare
Скачать MP3 через Torrent

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (5 votes, average: 4,00 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2010/01/20 at 23:55 and is filed under Alternative Metal, Industrial, Music. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.