SIX FEET UNDER «Graveyard Classics 3»

Artist:   Six Feet Under
Album:   Graveyard Classics 3
Year:   2010
Genre:   Death Metal
Country:   USA
Format:   MP3 VBR


01. A Dangerous Meeting (Mercyful Fate)
02. Metal On Metal (Anvil)
03. The Frayed Ends Of Sanity (Metallica)
04. At Dawn They Sleep (Slayer)
05. Not Fragile (Bachman Turner Overdrive)
06. On Fire (Van Halen)
07. Pounding Metal (Exciter)
08. Destroyer (Twisted Sister)
09. Psychotherapy (Ramones)
10. Snap Your Fingers, Snap Your Neck (Prong)

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare
Скачать MP3 через Torrent

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (4 votes, average: 3,75 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2010/01/21 at 00:13 and is filed under Death Metal, Music. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

One Response to “SIX FEET UNDER «Graveyard Classics 3»”

  1. @5T@R0TH Says:

    Un disco muy recomendable y con covers muy bien realizados, como siempre lo ha hecho 3 metros bajo tierra...