MARTYRDOM «Slaying Giants»

Artist:   Martyrdom
Album:   Slaying Giants
Year:   2010
Genre:   Deathcore
Country:   USA
Format:   MP3 192


01. Lineal Demise
02. An End To Perjury
03. Colossus
04. Wastelands
05. Insomnia
06. In Dreams
07. Cannabi
08. Malodorous
09. Maltreatment
10. Premotnition
11. Path Of Abomination
12. Slaying Giants

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare
Скачать MP3 через Torrent

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (1 votes, average: 5,00 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2010/01/26 at 21:48 and is filed under Deathcore, Music. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.