FREEDOM CALL «Legend Of The Shadowking»

Artist:   Freedom Call
Album:   Legend Of The Shadowking
Year:   2010
Genre:   Power Metal
Country:   Germany
Format:   MP3 VBR


01. Out Of The Ruins
02. Thunder God
03. Tears Of Babylon
04. Merlin - Legend Of The Past
05. Resurrection Day
06. Under The Spell Of The Moon
07. Dark Obsession
08. The Darkness
09. Remember!
10. Ludwig II - Prologue
11. The Shadowking
12. Merlin - Requiem
13. Kingdom Of Madness
14. A Perfect Day

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare
Скачать MP3 через Torrent

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (3 votes, average: 4,00 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2010/01/30 at 18:58 and is filed under Music, Power Metal. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.