RAGE «Strings To A Web»

Artist:   Rage
Album:   Strings To A Web
Year:   2010
Genre:   Power Metal, Speed Metal
Country:   Germany
Format:   MP3 320


1. The Edge Of Darkness
2. Hunter And Prey
3. Into The Light
4. The Beggars Last Dime
5. Empty Hollow
6. Empty Hollow II: Strings To A Web
7. Empty Hollow III: Fatal Grace
8. Empty Hollow IV: Connected
9. Empty Hollow V: Reprise
10. Saviour Of The Dead
11. Hellgirl
12. Purified
13. Through Ages
14. Tomorrow Never Comes

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare
Скачать MP3 через Torrent

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (2 votes, average: 4,50 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2010/02/01 at 22:02 and is filed under Music, Power Metal, Speed Metal. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.