Artist:   Bruce Kulick
Album:   BK3
Year:   2010
Genre:   Hard Rock
Country:   USA
Format:   MP3 VBR | MP3 265 (torrent)


01. Fate
02. Ain't Gonna Die (feat. Gene Simmons)
03. No Friend Of Mine (feat. John Corabi)
04. Hand Of The King (feat. Nick Simmons)
05. I'll Survive
06. Dirty Girl (feat. Doug Fieger)
07. Final Mile
08. I'm The Animal (feat. Tobias Sammet & Eric Singer)
09. And I Know
10. Between The Lines (feat. Steve Lukather)
11. Life

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare
Скачать MP3 через Torrent

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (3 votes, average: 3,00 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2010/02/15 at 21:48 and is filed under Hard Rock, Music. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.