OV HELL «The Underworld Regime»

Artist:   Ov Hell
Album:   The Underworld Regime
Year:   2010
Genre:   Black Metal
Country:   Norway
Format:   MP3 VBR | MP3 320 (torrent)


01. Devil's Harlot
02. Post Modern Sadist
03. Invoker
04. Perpetual Night
05. Ghosting
06. Acts Of Sin
07. Krigsatte Faner
08. Hill Norge
Shagrath (DIMMU BORGIR) + King (ex-GORGOROTH)

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare
Скачать MP3 через Torrent

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (6 votes, average: 4,00 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2010/02/15 at 21:21 and is filed under Black Metal, Music. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.