ELUVEITIE «Everything Remains As It Never Was»

Artist:   Eluveitie
Album:   Everything Remains As It Never Was
Year:   2010
Genre:   Folk-Metal
Country:   Switzerland
Format:   MP3 VBR


01. Otherworld
02. Everything Remains As It Never Was
03. Thousandfold
04. Nil
05. The Essence Of Ashes
06. Isara
07. Kingdom Come Undone
08. Quoth The Raven
09. (do)minion
10. Setlon
11. Sempiternal Embers
12. Lugdūnon
13. The Liminal Passage

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare
Скачать MP3 через Torrent

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (7 votes, average: 4,71 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2010/02/17 at 22:40 and is filed under Folk-Metal, Music. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.