BORKNAGAR «Universal»

Artist:   Borknagar
Album:   Universal
Year:   2010
Genre:   Folk-Metal, Viking Metal, Progressive Metal
Country:   Norway
Format:   MP3 VBR


01. Havoc
02. Reason
03. The Stir Of Seasons
04. For A Thousand Years To Come
05. Abrasion Tide
06. Fleshflower
07. Worldwide
08. My Domain
09. Coalition Of The Elements (Bonus Track)
10. Loci (Bonus Track)

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 через Torrent

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (5 votes, average: 4,80 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2010/02/23 at 11:46 and is filed under Folk-Metal, Music, Progressive Metal, Viking Metal. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

One Response to “BORKNAGAR «Universal»”

  1. @5T@R07H Says:

    Uno de los mejores grupos y compositores de folk en noruega, que trascienden por el mundo...