AIRBOURNE «No Guts. No Glory.»

Artist:   Airbourne
Album:   No Guts. No Glory.
Year:   2010
Genre:   Hard Rock, Rock'n'Roll
Country:   Australia
Format:   MP3 VBR


01. Born To Kill
02. No Way But The Hard Way
03. Blonde, Bad and Beautiful
04. Raise The Flag
05. Bottom Of The Well
06. White Line Fever
07. It Ain't Over Till It's Over
08. Steel Town
09. Chewin' The Fat
10. Get Busy Livin'
11. Armed And Dangerous
12. Overdrive
13. Back On The Bottle
14. Loaded Gun <Bonus Track>
15. My Dynamite Will Blow You Sky High (And Get Ya Moanin' After Midnight) <Bonus Track>
16. Rattle Your Bones <Bonus Track>
17. Kickin' It Old School <Bonus Track>
18. Devil's Child <Bonus Track>

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare
Скачать MP3 через Torrent

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (7 votes, average: 4,29 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2010/03/06 at 19:18 and is filed under Hard Rock, Music, Rock'n'Roll. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.