HEIDEVOLK «Uit Oude Grond»

Artist:   Heidevolk
Album:   Uit Oude Grond
Year:   2010
Genre:   Folk-Metal, Viking Metal
Country:   Netherlands
Format:   MP3 VBR


01. Nehalennia
02. Ostara
03. Vlammenzee
04. Een Geldersch Lied
05. Dondergod
06. Reuzenmacht
07. Alvermans Wraak
08. Karel Van Egmond, Hertog Van Gelre
09. Levenslot
10. Deemstering
11. Beest Bij Nacht

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare
Скачать MP3 через Torrent

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (3 votes, average: 5,00 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2010/03/10 at 21:18 and is filed under Folk-Metal, Music, Viking Metal. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.