BIFRÖST «Heidenmetal»

Artist:   Bifröst
Album:   Heidenmetal
Year:   2010
Genre:   Melodic Black Metal, Viking Metal
Country:   Austria
Format:   MP3 VBR


01. Normannenzorn
02. Berserker
03. Der Mönch
04. Die Wilde Jagd
05. Fest Der Trolle
06. Ragnarök
07. Der Rächer
08. Weingeist
09. Odins Söhne
10. Herr Des Waldes
11. Schlachtklänge
12. Heimgang

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare
Скачать MP3 через Torrent

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (3 votes, average: 2,33 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2010/03/14 at 11:15 and is filed under Melodic Black Metal, Music, Viking Metal. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.