CATHEDRAL «The Guessing Game» 2CD

Artist:   Cathedral
Album:   The Guessing Game [2CD]
Year:   2010
Genre:   Doom Metal, Stoner Metal
Country:   UK
Format:   MP3 192


01. Immaculate Misconception
02. Funeral Of Dreams
03. Painting In The Dark
04. Death Of An Anarchist
05. The Guessing Game
06. Edwige's Eyes
07. Cats, Incense, Candles & Wine

01. One Dimensional People
02. The Casket Chasers
03. La Noche Del Buque Maldito (a.k.a. Ghost Ship Of The Blind Dead)
04. The Running Man
05. Requiem For The Voiceless
06. Journey Into Jade

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare
Скачать MP3 через Torrent

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (2 votes, average: 3,50 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2010/03/29 at 19:07 and is filed under Doom Metal, Music, Stoner Metal. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.