IM EINSATZ «Alerte En Pays Neutre»

Artist:   Im Einsatz
Album:   Alerte En Pays Neutre
Year:   2010
Genre:   Martial Industrial, Dark Ambient
Country:   Switzerland
Format:   MP3 320


01. De L'homme Au Soldat I-II
02. Das Aufgebot (Le Jour de La La Mob)
03. Aux Armes!
04. Pressentiment
05. La Menace
06. La Declaration
07. Defense Spirituelle
08. Regards d'Enfants
09. On Ne Savait Rien
10. Bombe Sur La Suisse
11. Ende Parade

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (1 votes, average: 5,00 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2010/04/13 at 19:34 and is filed under Dark Ambient, Martial Industrial, Music. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.