MICHAEL SCHENKER «Instrumental Intensity»

Artist:   Michael Schenker
Album:   Instrumental Intensity
Year:   2010
Genre:   Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Instrumental
Country:   Germany
Format:   MP3 320


01. Achtung Fertig, Los!
02. Old Man With Sheep On Mars
03. Three Fish Dancing
04. A
05. N
06. D
07. Bijou Pleasurette / Positive Forward
08. Captain Nemo
09. Essence
10. I Am Gratetful
11. The Creator
12. [Bonus Track]

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare
Скачать MP3 через Torrent

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (3 votes, average: 3,33 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2010/04/17 at 01:43 and is filed under Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Instrumental, Music. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.