Artist:   Eisbrecher
Album:   Eiszeit
Year:   2010
Genre:   Industrial, Gothic Metal
Country:   Germany
Format:   MP3 VBR


01. Böse Mädchen
02. Eiszeit
03. Bombe
04. Gothkiller (Eisbrecher vs. Roberto Vitacca)
05. Die Engel
06. Segne Deinen Schmerz
07. Amok
08. Dein Weg
09. Supermodel
10. Der Hauch Des Lebens
11. Kein Wunder
12. Amok Renegade (Renegade Of Noise Remix)
13. Schwarze Witwe (TLP-Remix)

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare
Скачать MP3 через Torrent

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (5 votes, average: 4,60 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2010/04/27 at 00:15 and is filed under Gothic Metal, Industrial, Music. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.