INVISIUS «The Spawn Of Condemnation»

Artist:   Invisius
Album:   The Spawn Of Condemnation
Year:   2010
Genre:   Melodic Death Metal
Country:   Denmark
Format:   MP3 VBR


01. The Spawn Of Condemnation
02. Unleashed
03. As I Watched You Fall
04. Edge Of Hostility
05. Betrayal To Fail
06. The Submission Encountered
07. Their Tentions Of Fear
08. What Quits It All
09. Trample The Burning Past
10. Darkened Aberrations

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (2 votes, average: 4,50 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2010/05/01 at 00:19 and is filed under Melodic Death Metal, Music. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.