1349 «Demonoir» 2CD

Artist:   1349
Album:   Demonoir [2CD]
Year:   2010
Genre:   Black Metal
Country:   Norway
Format:   MP3 VBR


01. Tunnel Of Set I
02. Atomic Chapel
03. Tunnel Of Set II
04. When I Was Flesh
05. Tunnel Of Set III
06. Psalm 7:77
07. Tunnel Of Set IV
08. Pandemonium War Bells
09. Tunnel Of Set V
10. The Devil Of The Desert
11. Tunnel Of Set VI
12. Demonoir
13. Tunnel Of Set VII

01. Rapture (Morbid Angel Cover)
02. Strike Of The Beast (Exodus Cover)
03. Nerves (Bauhaus Cover)

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare
Скачать MP3 через Torrent

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (No Ratings Yet)

This entry was posted on 2010/05/04 at 20:23 and is filed under Black Metal, Music. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.