CRASHDÏET «Generation Wild»

Artist:   Crashdiet
Album:   Generation Wild
Year:   2010
Genre:   Hard Rock, Glam
Country:   Sweden
Format:   MP3 VBR


01. Intro
02. Armageddon
03. So Alive
04. Generation Wild
05. Rebel
06. Save Her
07. Down With The Dust
08. Native Nature
09. Chemical
10. Bound To Fall
11. Beautiful Pain

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare
Скачать MP3 через Torrent

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (2 votes, average: 5,00 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2010/05/06 at 00:13 and is filed under Glam, Hard Rock, Music. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.