ANATHEMA «We're Here Because We're Here»

Artist:   Anathema
Album:   We're Here Because We're Here
Year:   2010
Genre:   Post-Metal, Progressive Rock
Country:   UK
Format:   MP3 320


01. Thin Air
02. Summernight Horizon
03. Dreaming Light
04. Everything
05. Angels Walk Among Us
06. Presence
07. A Simple Mistake
08. Get Off, Get Out
09. Universal
10. Hindsight

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare
Скачать MP3 через Torrent

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (2 votes, average: 5,00 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2010/05/11 at 21:29 and is filed under Music, Post-Metal, Progressive Rock. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.