NEVERMORE «The Obsidian Conspiracy»

Artist:   Nevermore
Album:   The Obsidian Conspiracy
Year:   2010
Genre:   Thrash Metal, Progressive Metal
Country:   USA
Format:   MP3 VBR | 320 (Torrent)


01. The Termination Proclamation
02. Your Poison Throne
03. Moonrise (Through Mirrors Of Death)
04. And The Maiden Spoke
05. Emptiness Unobstructed
06. The Blue Marble And The New Soul
07. Without Morals
08. The Day You Built The Wall
09. She Comes In Colors
10. The Obsidian Conspiracy

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare
Скачать MP3 через Torrent

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (3 votes, average: 4,33 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2010/05/31 at 20:59 and is filed under Music, Progressive Metal, Thrash Metal. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.