DEW-SCENTED «Invocation»

Artist:   Dew-Scented
Album:   Invocation
Year:   2010
Genre:   Thrash Metal, Death Metal
Country:   Germany
Format:   MP3 VBR


01. Downfall (Instrumental)
02. Arise From Decay
03. The Invocation
04. Have No Mercy On Us
05. Artificial Life
06. Condemnation
07. Totem (Instrumental)
08. Torn To Shreds
09. Revel In Contempt
10. A Critical Mass
11. Global Hysteria
12. Slaves Of Consent
13. On The Brink (Bonus Track)
14. Thrashard (Bonus Track)

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (No Ratings Yet)

This entry was posted on 2010/06/09 at 00:09 and is filed under Death Metal, Music, Thrash Metal. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.