Artist:   Diabulus In Musica
Album:   Secrets
Year:   2010
Genre:   Power Metal, Symphonic Metal, Gothic Metal
Country:   Spain
Format:   MP3 VBR


01. Renaissance
02. Come To Paradise
03. Nocturnal Flowers
04. Evolution's Whim
05. New Era
06. Liens In Your Eyes
07. Lonely Soul
08. The Seventh Gate
09. Isthar
10. Under The Shadow (Of A Butterfly)
11. Beyond Inflinity
12. The Forest Of Ashes
13. St. Michael's Nightmare

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare
Скачать MP3 через Torrent

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (7 votes, average: 2,29 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2010/06/10 at 00:04 and is filed under Gothic Metal, Music, Power Metal, Symphonic Metal. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.