TRIOSPHERE «The Road Less Travelled»

Artist:   Triosphere
Album:   The Road Less Travelled
Year:   2010
Genre:   Progressive Metal, Power Metal
Country:   Norway
Format:   MP3 320


01. Ignition (Intro)
02. Driven
03. Human Condition
04. Death Of Jane Doe
05. Marionette
06. The Road Less Travelled
07. The Anger & The Silent Remorse
08. Watcher
09. Twenty One
10. Worlds Apart
11. The Last Haven (Outro)
12. Echoes

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare
Скачать MP3 через Torrent

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (4 votes, average: 4,25 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2010/06/22 at 18:26 and is filed under Music, Power Metal, Progressive Metal. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.