SISTER SIN «True Sound Of The Underground»

Artist:   Sister Sin
Album:   True Sound Of The Underground
Year:   2010
Genre:   Heavy Metal
Country:   Sweden
Format:   MP3 VBR


01. Sound Of The Underground
02. Nailbiter
03. The Devil I Know
04. 24/7
05. Built To Last
06. Heading For Hell
07. Outrage
08. I Stand Alone
09. Better Than Them
10. Times Aren't A-Changing
11. Beat 'Em Down

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare
Скачать MP3 через Torrent

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (11 votes, average: 4,45 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2010/07/10 at 18:09 and is filed under Heavy Metal, Music. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.