SOILWORK «The Panic Broadcast»

Artist:   Soilwork
Album:   The Panic Broadcast
Year:   2010
Genre:   Metalcore, Modern Metal
Country:   Sweden
Format:   MP3 VBR


01. Late For The Kill, Early For The Slaughter
02. 2 Lives Worth Of Reckoning
03. The Thrill
04. Deliverance Is Mine
05. Night Comes Clean
06. King Of The Threshold
07. Let This River Flow
08. Epitome
09. The Akuma Afterglow
10. Enter Dog Of Pavlov
11. Sweet Demise
12. Distance (Drop's Electrip Enhancement)

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare
Скачать MP3 через Torrent

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (6 votes, average: 3,83 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2010/07/10 at 17:55 and is filed under Metalcore, Modern Metal, Music. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.