JØRN «Dio»

Artist:   Jorn
Album:   Dio
Year:   2010
Genre:   Heavy Metal
Country:   Norway
Format:   MP3 VBR


01. Song For Ronnie James
02. Invisible
03. Shame On The Night
04. Push
05. Stand Up And Shout
06. Don't Talk To Strangers
07. Lord Of The Last Day
08. Night People
09. Sacred Heart
10. Sunset Superman
11. Lonely Is The Word / Letters From Earth (2010 Version)
12. Kill The King
13. Straight Through The Heart (Live)

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare
Скачать MP3 через Torrent

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (8 votes, average: 2,88 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2010/07/25 at 10:04 and is filed under Heavy Metal, Music. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.