LIMBONIC ART «Phantasmagoria»

Artist:   Limbonic Art
Album:   Phantasmagoria
Year:   2010
Genre:   Black Metal
Country:   Norway
Format:   MP3 320


01. Prologue / Phantasmagoria
02. Crypt Of Bereavement
03. Curse Of The Necromancer
04. Portal To The Unknown
05. Dark Winds
06. A World In Pandemonium
07. Flight Of The Minds Eye
08. Apocalyptic Manifestation
09. Prophetic Dreams
10. The Burning Vortex
11. A Black Sphere Of Serenity
12. Astral Projection

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare
Скачать MP3 через Torrent

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (3 votes, average: 4,33 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2010/07/25 at 09:28 and is filed under Black Metal, Music. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.