TARJA «What Lies Beneath» [Deluxe Edition] 2CD

Artist:   Tarja
Album:   What Lies Beneath [Deluxe Edition] 2CD
Year:   2010
Genre:   Gothic Metal, Symphonic Metal
Country:   Finland
Format:   MP3 VBR


01. Anteroom Of Death (Feat. Van Canto)
02. Until My Last Breath
03. I Feel Immortal
04. In For A Kill
05. Underneath
06. Little Lies
07. Rivers Of Lust
08. Dark Star (Feat. Phil Labonte)
09. Falling Awake (Feat. Joe Satriani)
10. The Archive Of Lost Dreams
11. Crimson Deep

01. We Are
02. Naiad
03. Still Of The Night (Whitesnake Cover)

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare
Скачать MP3 через Torrent

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (9 votes, average: 3,78 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2010/09/02 at 17:43 and is filed under Gothic Metal, Music, Symphonic Metal. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

One Response to “TARJA «What Lies Beneath» [Deluxe Edition] 2CD”

  1. Cubo Says:

    Many thanks i am a big fan of her