APOCALYPTICA «7th Symphony» (Deluxe Edition)

Artist:   Apocalyptica
Album:   7th Symphony (Deluxe Edition)
Year:   2010
Genre:   Symphonic Metal, Cello Rock
Country:   Finland
Format:   MP3 320


01. At The Gates Of Manala
02. End Of Me (feat. Gavin Rossdale)
03. Not Strong Enough (feat. Brent Smith)
04. 2010 (feat. Dave Lombardo)
05. Through Paris In A Sportscar
06. Beautiful
07. Broken Pieces (feat. Lacey)
08. On The Rooftop With Quasimodo
09. Bring Them To Light (feat. Joseph Duplantier)
10. Sacra
11. Rage Of Poseidon
12. The Shadow Of Venus

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare
Скачать MP3 через Torrent

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (7 votes, average: 4,14 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2010/09/03 at 14:24 and is filed under Cello Rock, Music, Symphonic Metal. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.