KAMELOT «Poetry For The Poisoned»

Artist:   Kamelot
Album:   Poetry For The Poisoned
Year:   2010
Genre:   Power Metal, Progressive Metal
Country:   USA
Format:   MP3 320


01. The Great Pandemonium
02. If Tomorrow Came
03. Dear Editor
04. The Zodiac
05. Hunter's Season
06. House On A Hill
07. Necropolis
08. My Train Of Thoughts
09. Seal Of Woven Years
10. Poetry For The Poisoned, Pt. I: Incubus
11. Poetry For The Poisoned, Pt. II: So Long
12. Poetry For The Poisoned, Pt. III: All is Over
13. Poetry For The Poisoned, Pt. IV: Dissection
14. Once Upon A Time
15. Where The Wild Roses Grow (Bonus Track)

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare
Скачать MP3 через Torrent

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (11 votes, average: 4,18 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2010/09/03 at 14:56 and is filed under Music, Power Metal, Progressive Metal. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.