KING OF ASGARD «Fi'mbulvintr»

Artist:   King Of Asgard
Album:   Fi'mbulvintr
Year:   2010
Genre:   Viking Metal
Country:   Sweden
Format:   MP3 VBR


01. Intro
02. Einhärjar
03. Vämods Tale
04. The Last Journey
05. Never Will You Know Of Flesh Again
06. Wrath Of The Gods
07. Snake Tongue
08. Brethren Of The North
09. Day Of Sorrow
10. Lingering A Sacred Ground
11. Heroes' Brigade
12. Strike Of The Hammer
13. Fi'mbulvintr (Outro)

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare
Скачать MP3 через Torrent

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (5 votes, average: 3,20 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2010/09/03 at 15:11 and is filed under Music, Viking Metal. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.