TERROR «Keepers Of The Faith»

Artist:   Terror
Album:   Keepers Of The Faith
Year:   2010
Genre:   Hardcore
Country:   USA
Format:   MP3 VBR


01. Your Enemies Are Mine
02. Stick Tight
03. Return To Strength
04. The Struggle
05. Shattered
06. You're Caught
07. Dead Wrong
08. Keepers Of The Faith
09. Stay Free
10. Hell And Back
11. Only Death
12. The New Blood
13. Defiant
14. T.T.I.H. (Bonus Track)
15. Boxed In (Bonus Track)

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare
Скачать MP3 через Torrent

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (3 votes, average: 3,67 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2010/09/04 at 18:06 and is filed under Hardcore, Music. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.