Artist:   Disturbed
Album:   Asylum (Deluxe Edition)
Year:   2010
Genre:   Alternative Metal, Nu Metal
Country:   USA
Format:   MP3 VBR | FLAC [Torrent]


01. Remnants
02. Asylum
03. The Infection
04. Warrior
05. Another Way To Die
06. Never Again
07. The Animal
08. Crucified
09. Serpentine
10. My Child
11. Sacrifice
12. Innocence
13. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For (U2 Cover) [Bonus Track]
14. Down With The Sickness (Live) [Bonus Track]
15. Stricken (Live) [Bonus Track]

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare
Скачать MP3 через Torrent

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (3 votes, average: 4,00 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2010/09/14 at 16:26 and is filed under Alternative Metal, Music, Nu Metal. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.