THERION «Sitra Ahra»

Artist:   Therion
Album:   Sitra Ahra
Year:   2010
Genre:   Symphonic Metal
Country:   Sweden
Format:   MP3 320


01. Introduction / Sitra Ahra
02. Kings Of Edom
03. Unguentum Sabbati
04. Land Of Canaan
05. Hellequin
06. 2012
07. Cú Chulainn
08. Kali Yuga III
09. The Shells Are Open
10. Din
11. After The Inquisition: Children Of The Stone

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare
Скачать MP3 через Torrent

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (3 votes, average: 5,00 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2010/09/24 at 15:11 and is filed under Music, Symphonic Metal. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.