COMBICHRIST «Making Monsters» (Limited Edition)

Artist:   Combichrist
Album:   Making Monsters (Limited Edition)
Year:   2010
Genre:   Industrial, Dark Electro
Country:   USA
Format:   MP3 VBR


01. Declamation
02. Follow The Trail Of Blood (Feat. Brandon Schieppati Of ''Bleeding Through'')
03. Never Surrender
04. Throat Full Of Glass
05. Fuckmachine
06. Forgotten
07. Just Like Me
08. Slave To Machine
09. Through These Eyes Of Pain
10. MonsterMurderKill
11. They
12. Reclamation

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare
Скачать MP3 через Torrent

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (1 votes, average: 4,00 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2010/10/05 at 14:54 and is filed under Dark Electro, Electronica, Industrial, Music. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.