HALFORD «Made Of Metal»

Artist:   Halford
Album:   Made Of Metal
Year:   2010
Genre:   Heavy Metal
Country:   USA
Format:   MP3 320


01. Undisputed
02. Fire And Ice
03. Made Of Metal
04. Speed Of Sound
05. Like There's No Tomorrow
06. Till The Day I Day
07. We Own The Night
08. Heartless
09. Hell Razor
10. Thunder And Lightning
11. Twenty-Five Years
12. Matador
13. I Know We Stand A Chance
14. The Mower

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare
Скачать MP3 через Torrent

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (2 votes, average: 4,50 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2010/10/05 at 15:16 and is filed under Heavy Metal, Music. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.