JOE SATRIANI «Black Swans & Wormhole Wizards»

Artist:   Joe Satriani
Album:   Black Swans & Wormhole Wizards
Year:   2010
Genre:   Instrumental Rock
Country:   USA
Format:   MP3 VBR


01. Premonition
02. Dream Song
03. Pyrrhic Victoria
04. Light Years Away
05. Solitude
06. Littleworth Lane
07. The Golden Room
08. Two Sides To Every Story
09. Wormhole Wizards
10. Wind In The Trees
11. God Is Crying

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare
Скачать MP3 через Torrent

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (3 votes, average: 3,00 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2010/10/05 at 16:14 and is filed under Guitar Virtuoso, Instrumental, Music. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.