CIRCLE II CIRCLE «Consequence Of Power»

Artist:   Circle II Circle
Album:   Consequence Of Power
Year:   2010
Genre:   Progressive Metal, Power Metal
Country:   USA
Format:   MP3 VBR


01. Whispers In Vain
02. Consequence Of Power
03. Out Of Nowhere
04. Remember
05. Mirage
06. Episodes Of Mania
07. Redemption
08. Take Back Yesterday
09. Anathema
10. Blood Of An Angel

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (2 votes, average: 4,00 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2010/10/12 at 16:00 and is filed under Music, Power Metal, Progressive Metal. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.