GRAVE DIGGER «The Clans Will Rise Again»

Artist:   Grave Digger
Album:   The Clans Will Rise Again
Year:   2010
Genre:   Heavy Metal, Power Metal
Country:   Germany
Format:   MP3 320


01. Days Of Revenge (Intro)
02. Paid In Blood
03. Hammer Of The Scots
04. Highland Farewell
05. The Clans Will Rise Again
06. Rebels
07. Valley Of Tears
08. Execution
09. Whom The Gods Love Die Young
10. Spider
11. The Piper McLeod
12. Coming Home
13. When Rain Turns To Blood (Bonus Track)

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare
Скачать MP3 через Torrent

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (2 votes, average: 4,50 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2010/10/12 at 15:47 and is filed under Heavy Metal, Music, Power Metal. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.