AMORPHIS «Magic & Mayhem: Tales From The Early Years»

Artist:   Amorphis
Album:   Magic & Mayhem: Tales From The Early Years
Year:   2010
Genre:   Doom Metal, Progressive Metal
Country:   Finland
Format:   MP3 VBR | APE [Torrent]


01. Magic And Mayhem
02. Vulgar Necrolatry
03. Into Hiding
04. Black Winter Day
05. On Rich And Poor
06. Exile Of The Sons Of Uisliu
07. The Castaway
08. Song Of The Troubled One
09. Sign From The North Side
10. Drowned Maid
11. Against Widows
12. My Kantele
13. Light My Fire (The Doors Cover) [Bonus Track]

Contains songs from their first 3 albums.
All songs are re-recorded & re-arranged...

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare
Скачать MP3 через Torrent

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (1 votes, average: 5,00 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2010/10/15 at 13:45 and is filed under Doom Metal, Music, Progressive Metal. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.