MURDEROLLS «Women & Children Last»

Artist:   Murderdolls
Album:   Women & Children Last
Year:   2010
Genre:   Glam, Punk
Country:   USA
Format:   MP3 320


01. The World According To Revenge
02. Chapel Of Blood
03. Bored 'til Death
04. Drug Me To Hell
05. Nowhere
06. Summertime Suicide
07. Death Valley Superstars
08. My Dark Place Alone
09. Blood Stained Valentine
10. Pieces Of You
11. Homicide Drive
12. Rock N Roll Is All I Got
13. Nothing's Gonna Be Alright
14. Whatever You Got, I'm Against It
15. Hello, Goodbye, Die

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare
Скачать MP3 через Torrent

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (3 votes, average: 5,00 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2010/10/18 at 17:39 and is filed under Glam, Music, Punk. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.