MOTORHEAD «Aces Up My Sleeve: The Collection»

Artist:   Motorhead
Album:   Aces Up My Sleeve: The Collection
Year:   2010
Genre:   Rock'n'Roll, Heavy Metal
Country:   UK
Format:   MP3 320


01. Ace Of Spades
02. Bomber
03. Iron Fist
04. Leaving Here
05. Killed By Death
06. Louie Louie
07. Stay Clean
08. Overkill
09. Please Don't Touch
10. Dead Men Tell No Tales
11. The Chase Is Better Than The Catch
12. Eat The Rich
13. I Got Mine
14. Nothing Up My Sleeve
15. Heart Of Stone
16. Motörhead (Live)
17. Damage Case
18. (We Are) The Roadcrew
19. Shine
20. Iron Horse / Born To Lose (Live)

Скачать MP3 с Megaupload
Скачать MP3 с ZShare
Скачать MP3 через Torrent

badnot good enoughgoodniceperfect! (3 votes, average: 4,67 out of 5)

This entry was posted on 2010/11/10 at 16:42 and is filed under Heavy Metal, Music, Rock'n'Roll. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.